Hey everyone,

or the two of you who might be reading this :-). I have been gone for a couple years but I have a lot to catch you up on! First off, I made my original goal of running a marathon in one year, I did the marine corps marathon. I am back in the service industry at 131 main here in Charlotte and love the people and staff there, food is amazing as well.

I am no longer drinking alcohol and I am with an amazing girl named Maria and I love her very much. I will have a few more posts coming soon now that I have an iPhone again and can take pictures for all to see 🙂 yippee!! Well I gotta get back to my day off of work and everything but just letting everyone know that I am back and in full force. I plan on hopefully writing a full post every Tuesday.

Thanks for reading!
KitchenCassanova

20120725-094138.jpg

